Idaho Tree Farm Districts and 2019-2020 Chairs

District 1 — Benewah County, Bonner County, Boundary County, Kootenai County and Shoshone County
Andy Eckberg
Idaho Forest Group, Inc.
P.O. Box 108, Moyie Springs, ID  83845
Phone: (208) 255-3276

District 2 — Clearwater County, Idaho County, Latah County, Lewis County, Nez Perce County
Tim Schaffer
Bennet Lumber Products
PO BOX 130
Princeton, ID 83857
Phone: (208) 875-1121

District 3 — Ada County, Adams County, Boise County, Canyon County, Gem County, Valley County, Washington County
John Lillehaug
P.O. Box 1250, McCall ID 83638
Phone: (208) 634-4566


Information pertaining to the American Tree Farm System can be accessed via the “Leaders Only” links below:
American Tree Farm System Database:

American Tree Farm System Leaders: