Full Committee

Idaho Tree Farm Committee 2021-2022

Erin Roos

Immediate Past President:
Sean Hammond

Vice President:

Colleen Meek

Madeline David

Doug Bradetich/IFG Forester

Erin Bradetich Roos/IFG Forester

ITFC Inspector Chair:
Matt Engberg/NMI

District 1 Chair:
Phil Dipofi

District 2 Chair:
Robbie Easley

District 3 Chair:
John Lillehaug

Tree Farmer:
Steve and Janet Funk

Tree Farmer:
Kurt & Sandra Koetter

Tree Farmer:
Kirk and Madeline David

Tree Farmer:
Sean & Virginia Hammond

Forest Industry:
Doug Bradetich
Erin Bradetich Roos
Philip Dipofi
Russ Hegedus
Andy Eckberg

Consulting Forestry:
Steve Bloedel
Matt Engberg

IDL Forest Stewardship:
Scott Sievers

Extension Forester:
Chris Schnepf

College of Natural Resources:
Robert Keefe

Sandra Koetter

Madeline David

NRCS State Forester:
Chris Town

Regional Sponsor:
Idaho SFI Implementation Committee, Inc.
Gretchen Lech


Idaho Tree Farm 2020 District Chairs

District 1 — Benewah County, Bonner County, Boundary County, Kootenai County and Shoshone County
Philip Dipofi
Idaho Forest Group, Inc.
P.O. Box 220, Laclede, ID  83841.
Phone: (208) 500-8988
Email: philip.dipofi@idahoforestgroup.com

District 2 — Clearwater County, Idaho County, Latah County, Lewis County, Nez Perce County
Robbie Easley
3130 Highway 3
Deary,ID 83823
Phone: (208) 877-1121
Email: reasley@idl.idaho.gov

District 3 — Ada County, Adams County, Boise County, Canyon County, Gem County, Valley County, Washington County
John Lillehaug
P.O. Box 1250, McCall ID 83638
Phone: (208) 634-4566
Email: john@allaboutforestry.com


Information pertaining to the American Tree Farm System can be accessed via the “Leaders Only” links below:
American Tree Farm System Database: https://atfsdatabase.org/atfs/login.jsp?targetUrl=%2Fwelcome.jsp

American Tree Farm System Leaders: http://www.treefarmsystem.org/extranet/index.php